Skip to main content

Niagara Movement leaders

@ University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Pittsburg Courier Publishing Co


A reproduced 1905 portrait of the Niagara Movement's founders, including W. E. B. Du Bois, Alonzo Herndon, Fred McGee, John Baeber, Henry Bailey, and Clement Morgan. Red arrow points to who may be the father of Wilhelmena Reed Taylor, in whose letter the clipping was enclosed.
Clippings (Information Artifacts)News Photographs Photographs
All rights for this document are held by the David Graham Du Bois Trust. Requests to publish, redistribute, or replicate this material should be addressed to Special Collections and University Archives, University of Massachusetts Amherst Libraries.Contact host institution for more information.
View Original At:

Record Contributed By

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Record Harvested From

Digital Commonwealth